Contact Us

 

Robor H/ Office, Tricom and MSP
233 Barbara Road
Elandsfontein 1429
P O Box 263
Isando 1600
+27 (0)11 971 1600 (Tel)

(0)865749435 (Fax2email)

info@robor.co.za / info@tricom1.co.za

info@msp.co.za

GPS: S26º 09’ 25.4” / E28º 11’ 56.6”

 

Scaffolding
C/r Steenbras & Mullet Strs
Wadeville
P O Box 6398
Dunswart 1508
+27(0)11 824 4480 (Tel)
+27(0)086 11 SCAFF (Tel)
+27(0)11 824 4483 (Fax)
scaffolding@robor.co.za

GPS: S26o 15' 33.8" / E2811' 07.6"

  Regional Contacts  
Botswana Botswana@robor.co.za +26774569121
Democratic Republic of Congo DRC@robor.co.za +260977770819
Durban Durban@robor.co.za +27(0)833015612
Eastern / Southern  and  Western Cape Mosselbay@robor.co.za +27(0)828007987
Mozambique Mozambique@robor.co.za +27(0)11 9711600
Mpumalanga Mpumalanga@robor.co.za +27(0)11 9711600
Namibia Namibia@robor.co.za +27(0)11 9711600
Northern Cape / Freestate Bloemfontein@robor.co.za +27(0)11 9711600
North West Northwest@robor.co.za +27(0)11 9711600
Western Cape Capetown@robor.co.za +27(0)11 9711600
Zambia - Kitwe Zambia@robor.co.za +260977770819

 

Name
Surname
Contact Number
E-Mail Address
Query / Comments
Security Code security code